Latest Products http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 16:28:39 +0530 en-us http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in LED Bulb Making Products http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulb-making-products.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulb-making-products.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-lights.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-lights.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Sink Paste http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/heat-sink-paste.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/heat-sink-paste.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Screw Fitting Machine http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulb-screw-fitting-machine.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulb-screw-fitting-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Screw http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulb-screw.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulb-screw.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Tikki Fitting Machine http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulb-tikki-fitting-machine.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulb-tikki-fitting-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Punching Machine http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-punching-machine.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-punching-machine.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soldering Iron http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/soldering-iron.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/soldering-iron.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soldering wire http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/soldering-wire.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/soldering-wire.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored LED Panel Lights http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/colored-led-panel-lights.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/colored-led-panel-lights.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulbs http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulbs.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-bulbs.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC DC Rechargeable LED Bulb http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/ac-dc-rechargeable-led-bulb.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/ac-dc-rechargeable-led-bulb.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED T-Bulb http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-t-bulb.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-t-bulb.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Higher Watt LED Bulb http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/higher-watt-led-bulb.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/higher-watt-led-bulb.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features High light performance         2 year replacement warrenty Aluminium body                             high quality material                   eye protection                          Made in india                     low power conjeption                T5 Led Tube Light http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/t5-led-tube-light.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/t5-led-tube-light.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features High performance light                 1 Feet, 2Feet, 4feet size abliavable 2 year replecement warrenty Made in india                                  High quality product        Eye protection features     low power conjeption    Led Panel Light http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-panel-light.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-panel-light.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Round and square             High performabnce light              2year replacement warrenty                Made in india                                              Low power conjeption                  High quality material       LED COB Light http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-cob-light.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-cob-light.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 led concealed light http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-concealed-light.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-concealed-light.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features High Light performance                            High quality Product                         Eye protection                        2 Year replecement warrenty Made in india                                        Low power conjeption                   Aluminium Body           Led Flood Light http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-flood-light.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-flood-light.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Led flood light                  High light performance                        Long life more then 50000hours       2year replecement warrenty        Made in india          high quality material                       LED Street Light http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-street-light.htm http://www.amazelightindustry.co.in/led-street-light.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long life more then 50000hours     2 Year replecement warrenty      Low energy conjeption    money Server    Made in india     High quality material    High performance light    Fully metal body